fbpx
 

Kontakta oss

Orama i lysekil ab

Besöksadress:
Maskinvägen 3
SE-453 38 LYSEKIL
SWEDEN

Telefon: +46 (0) 523-144 70
Fax: +46 (0) 523-144 73

E-post: info@orama.se

Öppettider:
Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt 11.50-12.30

1 + 4 =

Rolf karlsson

Platschef produktion
Telefon: 0523-144 70

Mobil: 070-583 43 35
E-post: rolf.karlsson@orama.se

Leif Emanuelsson

Säljare & support
Telefon: 0523-144 71
E-post: leif.emanuelsson@orama.se

Helen Karlsson

Ekonomi (Endast måndagar)

Telefon: 0523-144 40
E-post: helen.karlsson@orama.se

Niclas Bång

Säljare, Skåne

Telefon: 070-267 17 61
E-post: niclas.bang@orama.se

Kenneth Augustsson

Säljare & logistik

Telefon: 0523-144 76
E-post: kenneth.augustsson@orama.se

Thomas Cederblad

Säljare & projekt
Telefon:
 0738-08 49 22
E-post: thomas.cederblad@orama.se

Robin Andersson

Säljare & support

Telefon: 0523-144 54
E-post: robin.andersson@orama.se